EUROPEAN SPORT HORSE AUCTION

Welcome to the website of the European Sport Horse Auction!

Program ESHA elite auction at De Molenheide Schijndel

Monday 17 September 2018: 
19h00: ESHA "Elite" 

Program ESHA foal auction at De Molenheide Schijndel

Tuesday 18 September 2018: 
19u00: ESHA "The Foal Edition" 

Program ESHA Sport Horse Auction auction weekend at De Molenheide Schijndel

On Saturday evening 14 April 2018 there will be an auction at the Molenheide Schijndel again. A collection of selected sport horses is auctioned at the nicest horse event of the year. Do not miss your chance to buy a young talented horse or an approved stallion. 

All the horses in the auction will be examined clinically and radiographically and they are recently approved for the sport. 

On Saturday the veterenarian will be present in the afternoon and during the auction to give an explanation about the veterinarian findings.

Friday 13 April 2018:
Full day: AES stallion grading
17h00: Presentation of the auction horses
19h00: Final of the Free Jump & Selection Tour

Saturday 14 April 2018:
12h00-18h00: Stables open for viewing - Veterinarian present at the office from 17h00
19h00: ESHA Sport Horse Auction
Evening: Smashing after party

Monday 16 April 2018:
19h00: DSC-group Stallion show

Program ESHA Free Jump and Selection Tour

Multiple qualification locations, 1 final, a renowned international jury and in the final an extra large prize pool with many in-kind prizes and no less than 4000 € prize money !!!

Friday 1 December 2017:
19h00: Qualification, Manège De Molenheide Schijndel (NL)

Friday 26 January 2018:
Qualification via Manège Heijligers, Asten (NL)

Saturday 27 January 2018:
19h00: Qualification, Moorskeshoeve, Bilzen (BE)

Friday 2 February 2018:
19h00: Qualification, De Damburg, Bocholt (BE)

Sunday 25 February 2018:
14h00: Qualification, Manège Op De Berg, Echt (NL)

Saturday 3 March 2018:
19h00: Qualification via JV Horses, Wuustwezel (BE)

Friday 9 March 2018:
19h00, Qualification via Dena Stables/BWP, Turnhout (BE)

Friday 13 April 2018:
19h00: Final of the ESHA Free Jump & Selection Tour, Manège De Molenheide, Schijndel (NL)